Posted by: cvancil | May 31, 2013

Moving On

Hi everyone,

My son is now 15 months old and keeping me busy.  Life has changed to me being a stay at home mom and keeping up with my toddler.  Also, I don’t live in California anymore, and so while I love SLO with all my heart, I am moving on.  I will post again when I have my new blog sorted out.  When I visit, believe me, this blog will be updated. 

Hopefully, my dream of living in SLO one day will come true! 🙂

All the best,
Camille

Leave a Reply

Categories

