Posted by: cvancil | January 9, 2012

Major Apologies

Hi everyone,

Wow, a lot can happen in a year! With plays, work, the move to Washington State, and adventures in home ownership, I have little time to dream of traveling even in state, much less the lovely Central Coast. I am also about to embark on my biggest adventure yet – motherhood. Our son is due April 5. My promise to you is to bring you more things to enjoy in SLO, but also in my new home state. With my friend Sam by my side, who is a fantastic photographer, you can expect some really exciting things to happen on this blog in 2012.

Until next time, happy travels! And thank you for your patience!

Best,
Camille

Leave a Reply

Categories

