Posted by: cvancil | August 10, 2009

Birthday Celebrations

Today is my birthday and so I am going with a theme here…bear with me…

Cake Cathedral, located in San Luis Obispo,  serves the Central Coast of California with spectacular cakes.  From weddings to birthdays to baby showers, cupcakes or a champagne bottle, whatever you need for your special occasion, Jenny can make it happen.

“For more than twenty years I have been helping people on the beautiful Central Coast of California to celebrate life’s momentous occasions: birthdays, bridal and baby showers, anniversaries, graduations, christenings and weddings. By working closely with my clients, my goal is to create a cake that truly reflects their personality and style. I look forward to working with you!”*

Be sure to check out her website for fantastic pictures, pricing, and glowing testimonials.

Cheers and may it be a wonderful day for you!

*Text from Cake Cathedral’s website.

Responses

  1. Hi there! I JUST saw your blog and wanted to thank you for the shout out. I hope you had a really terrific birthday (if I’d known, I’d have made you a cake!!!!!) Cheers……Jenny.


Leave a Reply

Categories

